Save My Soul

We all struggle with those things that we can’t let go of.  Those memories, those people, those addictions that we just can’t seem to kick.  We always seem to wander back to the people and things that are bad for us.  I have to admit I have had my weak moments when I wandered down memory lane even though I knew it would only cause me pain.  What is it about people and things that are bad for us that draw us back time and time again.  Personal experience has taught me that it takes determination to break that cycle.  I can tell you I have for the most part.  My RL is in order, finally, and my SL is happy.  It seems like when you decide it is important to you and take those steps you need to take to put things in order things fall into place but it still takes effort to keep it there.  Though I may not be as active as I once was, I am still here.

XOXO,

EverAfter Ambrosio

Save My Soul.png

Fashion Credits:

Body and Applier:  Maitreya – Lara  /  WoW Skins – Aisha 2016 (Milk) (Available @ Designer’s Circle 09-04-16)

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica  /  WoW Skins – Aisha (Milk) (Available @ Designer’s Circle 09-04-16)

Ears:  Mandala – Steking Ears

Hair:  Truth – Azalea (Available at the Aug 25th round of Uber)

Shirt:  Kendrasy Creations – Dita Top

Skirt:  Blueberry – Lover Skirt (From the June 2016 Lux Box)

Boots:  [Breathe] – Stella Boots (Available at Chapter Four)

Leave a Reply

