Let Me Show You How It’s Done…

First let me apologize for the delay in posting.  I started a new RL job this week and I’m still adjusting to a new schedule.  Posting may be in fits and starts until I get back into the swing of things.

I feel so grateful these days.  My SL is peaceful, blissful, and my RL is coming together nicely.  It’s nice when things fall into place finally after struggling for so long.  I’m not saying things are perfect but I can definitely see a light at the end of the tunnel and I am looking forward toward brighter things.

One thing I hold onto are the constants in both of my lives.  My kids…. my family…. my friends… my relationships.  Those people who I know no matter how things change they will still be there for me.  This man is one of those.  The things we have been through in the past, the round and round path we have traveled… I know he has my back like I have his.  I know his hand will be there no matter what.

XOXO

EverAfter Ambrosio

That Look.png

Fashion Credits for Ever:

Body and Applier:  Maitreya – Lara  /  Wow – Milk 2016 applier

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica  /  Wow – Sonia (Available at the Vintage Fair)

Hair:  Truth – Dune (Available at Uber June 25th)

Bikini:  Kendrasy Creations – Bikini Enzo

Tattoo:  Letis – Nirvana

Pose:  Luanes World  –  How Much We Enjoy (Pose Hope Exclusive)

2 thoughts on “Let Me Show You How It’s Done…

    1. Thank you so much Aloriana! It’s been a journey to get where I am in both my Photography and my life. I always just keep improving yourself, and do the things you love even if it’s just for yourself 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

