Right Where I Belong

This post was supposed to be done yesterday, but History in the making interrupted.  But today it’s business as usual.  Life does go one, and the normal everyday lives of everyone will not stop for long for anything.

I’m lucky enough to feel very secure in the place where I am right now.  Now I know life changes, but some things won’t.  Real families are there for each other and do not leave.  Real families are there for you when you need them.  Real families support and love each other in good times and bad.  I’m very lucky to have not only a fantastic rl family but a wonderful SL family as well.  Matt and our daughters make my SL worth logging into.

XOXO

EverAfter Ambrosio

Where I belong.png

Fashion credits:

Body and Applier:  Maitreya – Lara  /  Hush – Miranda

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica  /  Insol – Inesa

Hair:  Truth – Jayla (Available as group gift)

Dress:  La Perla – Vera Dress

Shoes:  [Breathe] – Damira Heels

Pose:  Lalochezia – Instant Crush

Sim:  My Home 🙂

Leave a Reply

