Bound to You

Sometimes the Lyrics speak for you….

I found a man I can trust
And boy, I believe in us
I am terrified to love for the first time
Can you see that I’m bound in chains
I finally found my way
I am bound to you
I am bound to you

So much, so young
I’ve faced on my own
Walls I built up became my home
I’m strong and I’m sure there’s a fire in us
Sweet love, so pure

XOXO

EverAfter Ambrosio

Bound to You.png

Fashion Credits:

Body and Applier:  Maitreya – Lara  /  WoW Skins –  2016 Applier in Milk

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica  /  WoW Skins –  Sonia in milk (available @ the Vintage Fair)

Hair:  Truth – Grecia

Dress:  Kendrasy Creations – Mery Dress

Cuffs:  Bishes Inc – Ankle Cuffs (available on Marketplace for the June Buy Now Event)

Tattoo:  Letis – Nirvana

Pose:  Rook – Mirror of Grace (Pose Hop Exclusive for June)

Leave a Reply

