Luxe Box June Edition

I admit I have always wanted to try the real life boxes.  You know those mystery boxes where they send you really good items in the mail without you knowing what they are.  But I also admit to being very very cheap.  I guard my money like a miser, counting each penny with care before spending LOL.  It’s not a bad thing, I live on a budget with two kids, it’s a necessary evil.

I heard a few grumbles about the May edition of the Luxe box but most of what i heard was good.  I didn’t like the fact that the price went up, but with a little extra L in my pocket this week I decided to try it…. just in time.  I handed over my L$1500 and joined the group with only an hour to spare.

What’s my verdict you ask?  Well The shoes from Reign alone are worth the L$1500.  Like I said, I am cheap, so I never buy fatpacks.  I might just change my mind.  The colors included in all these packs are awesome.  The only down side I saw was one item I will never wear or use,  I am not a fan of the store.  I would like to see more designers jump on board in the future for sure.  Verdict?  I might be persuaded to part with the L$1500 again, but not much more.  It’s worth it even if I am a cheapskate LOL.

XOXO

EverAfter Ambrosio

June Luxe Box Fun 3.png

Fashion Credits:

Body and Applier:  Maitreya – Lara  /  Hush – Miranda

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica  /  Insol – Inesa

Hair: Lamb – Prove It (from the June Luxe Box)

Top:  Tee*fy – Sabrina Bralet (from the June Luxe Box)

Skirt:  Blueberry – Lover Skirt (from the June Luxe Box)

Shoes:  Reign – Estee Heels (from the June Luxe Box)

Pose:  Exposeur – Hex Wall

Sim:  At home 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

