Music…

I’ve said it before and I will say it again… music is something very special to me.  It’s in my blood.  I was raised to love it.  I’m a southern girl, and I can remember many times my family gathered around a camp fire and sang gospel songs.  I was raised on I’ll Fly Away and How Great Though Art.  When Christmas came around we would jump in the car and drive around singing Christmas Carols and looking at the lights.  I can remember sitting in basements of my parent’s friends house while they practiced their band for church.  Music was a huge part of my childhood and I’ve carried that over into my Adult life.  I love every type of music from blues to metal, from country to Emo punk.  Each and every song that finds a place in my soul has a special meaning, they speak to me.  They pull emotions from me and lay me bare.  Yeah I guess thats My church.. 🙂

XOXO

EverAfter Ambrosio

My Church.png

Fashion Credits:

Body and Applier:  Maitreya – Lara  /  Hush – Miranda

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica  /  Insol – Inesa

Hair:  Truth – Elira without hat (Available @ Uber)

Bodysuit : MoonStore – Kalona Bodysuit with shorts

Shoes : [Breathe] – Aria

Pose:  Box the Senses – Listen

Sim:  Blithe

One thought on “Music…

Leave a Reply

