When Words Fail….

My best friend, Arashi, she loves to tease me.  “I can tell what mood you are in by your playlists.”  She says.  It’s true.  If you need to know whats on my mind, just listen to my music.  Even here, I tailor my posts around my music, not the other way around.

There is a quote I love.  When words fail, Music speaks.  For me it is so true.  When I’m angry I play my F You songs.  When I’m happy, I bounce around the house listening to light poppy songs.  When I’m sad… well when I’m sad everyone knows it.  A good song pulls at your heart with both the words and the melody… a good song speaks right to your soul.

I can’t tell you my favorite song, there are too many that speak to me.  What’s your favorite and why?

XOXO

EverAfter Ambrosio

Let Me Entertain You.png

Fashion Credits:

Body and Applier:  Maitreya – Lara  /  Hush – Miranda

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica  /  Insol – Inesa

Hair:  Truth – May (available @ Enchantment)

Dress:  Farfalla – Sayuri Kimono (Available @ the Addicted to Black Event)

Shoes:  Breathe – Keely Heels (Available @ Shiny Shabby)

Pose:  Rook – Pretty Performance (Pose Hop Exclusive)

Sim:  The Dirty Grind

Leave a Reply

