I Wanna Be the Taste You Crave…

I am lucky enough to have several really great sponsors who make fantastic lingerie.  However, with so much great Lingerie to choose from I’m finding it hard to come up with new picture ideas to showcase the lingerie.  So tonight while I was trying to find inspiration I came across this song.  So this post is inspired by this song….

I don’t know about anyone else, but it is so very sexy to know you are the one someone burns for.  There is nothing comparable to knowing that they think about you, that you turn them on just by being You.  This song.. words just fail me….

I wanna be the one
Not the one after the one
That breaks your heart
I wanna be the fire
Not the cool
That soothes your tongue
After the spark

Don’t wanna be an after thought
Don’t wanna be the aftershock
When you’ve had double shot
Of her

I wanna be the taste you crave
Not just some call you make
When you’re dying of thirst

And I know, I know, I know, I know
That I don’t, I don’t, I don’t, I don’t
Ever learn

And if you go, you go, you go, you go
But I wanna be the one

That makes you burn
And never burn out
Wanna make you burn
All the way down
Are you feeling me now

I don’t wanna be your chaser, chaser
Standing in line waiting on my turn
I don’t wanna be your chaser, chaser
Wanna be the one that makes you burn

XOXO

EverAfter Ambrosio

I Wanna Be the Taste You Crave.png

Fashion Credits:

Body and Applier:  Maitreya – Lara  /  Hush – Miranda

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica  /  Insol – Inesa

Hair:  Lelutka – Bobby (with sway)

Lingerie:  La Perla – Thumbelina (Available @ Enchantment)

Pose:  Evolove – Smoke No 6 (modified)

Sim:  My Home 🙂

Leave a Reply

