Your Love It Calms Me….

 

Everyone else is looking for the storm, but I need more.  I need a calm in my storm, a safe harbor where there are no waves.  A blanket when I’m cold, a reminder of who I am when I can’t remember, a map when I lose my way.  A spatula when I lose mine….. :P.

Thank you to my Calm, Matt Ambrosio, for agreeing to be in this post.

💗   💗   💗

XOXO

EverAfter Ambrosio

Calm Me Down.png

Fashion Credits for Ever:

Body and Applier:   Maitreya – Lara  /  Hush – Miranda

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica  /  Insol – Inesa

Hair:  Truth – Ximena

Lingerie:  La Perla – Natasha Babydoll Rare Flowery Green and Red (Available at the ROSS event)

House:  DaD Designs – Sun Forest Cottage

Chair:  DaD Designs – Recycled living room set (in neutral)

Bookshelf:  DaD Designs – Recycled Ladder Bookshelf

Pose:  Studio 15 – Naughty Whispers ( Pose Hop Exclusive)

Sim:  My Home 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

