Sweet As Sugar

I started an online class on finding my inspiration and the first lesson they sent me was to write about why I write.  So here I go:

I write because I do.  It’s as simple as that.  It could very well be asking why I breath, or why is the sky blue.  Why do I take pictures, or why do I never do a day without listening to music?  It is one of my passions, and before I had a Blog i just wrote for myself.  I wrote stories, poems, even journals much like this blog, off the top of my head and very random.  It’s an outlet for my thoughts, a way to clear whatever is on my mind, whatever is bothering me at the time, or whatever I think might bother me in the future.  Whatever I think is important to share, or that I think others might need to hear.

I write for fun.  I write because I enjoy putting words on paper or in this case on the screen.  I write for myself, because I enjoy telling people my point of view whether they listen or not.

I write to have something worthwhile to do, something that I feel is important, at least to me.  I have chunks on sown time in my life and this blog fills it nicely, and then some lol.

Why do you write?  Why do you do what you enjoy?  Can you explain the feeling it gives you to do whatever it is that makes your life worth waking up for?

XOXO

EverAfter Ambrosio

I want Candy Blog.png

Fashion Credits:

Body and Applier:  Maitreya – Lara  /  WoW Skins – Milk 2016 Maitreya Applier

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica  /  WoW Skins – Nina

Hair:  Truth – Coco (bun version)

Dress:  American Bazaar – Ivory Sweet Dress (white)(Available @ Anybody for May)

Shoes:  Breathe – Tyra Heels

Pose:  GlamRus – Candy 04

Deck:  DaD Designs – Sweet Dreams Modular Dock and Pier  (Available @ Fameshed 1st May)

Sim:  Home 🙂

Leave a Reply

