Soaking Up The Summer

I was lucky enough to be able to spend spring break at the beach, but I miss it already.  Unfortunately I am land locked.  The closet sort of beach for me is at a green algae covered lack that’s filled with snakes.  No thanks.  ah if only…..

A big thank you to my dear friend Aly Krutschek for helping me out on this picture!

XOXO

EverAfter Ambrosio

SummerTime.png

Fashion Credits:

Ever (me)

Body and Appliers:  Maitreay – Lara / Hush – Miranda

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica / Insol – Inesa

Hair:  Truth – Kora (Available at The Epiphany)

Bathing suit:  Blueberry – Michelle

Aly is wearing the Blueberry – Peachkini (available at Uber)

Pose:  Studio 15 – Cotton Candy

Leave a Reply

