Gone To The Beach….

 

*points up…*  Somewhere on a Beach.. that’s where I will be this time Friday.  I hope all of you out there have a great Easter / Spring Break!  This will be the first vacation I have had in 5 years…… I will have a Margarita for all of you!  See you sometime in April.  To my wonderful sponsors, I will catch up and be a model Blogger after I get back, burnt and rested I’m sure.

XOXO

EverAfter Ambrosio

Gone to the beach.png

Body and applier:  Maitreya – Lara / Hush – Miranda

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica / Glam Affair – Mona

Hair:  Truth – Tierney (available at the Fantasy Collective)

 

Leave a Reply

