New Things In the Wind….

Lately it has been very hard for me to keep up on this blog.  Am I swamped in RL?  No more than normal.  Overrun with SL responsibilities?  Not really.  I just am not happy with the direction that the Blog has been headed in lately.  Once before I posted about changing it, but I just went right back to what I was doing.  Gaining more and more wonderful sponsors and falling more and more behind.  My sponsors really are wonderful… each and every one of them, but I have noticed a decline in my work.  I try my best to shove in as much from each designer as I can, and still fall short of what i know i can do.  And don’t get me started on the quality of my photos.  That is after all why I started this blog.. not to get free items to advertise, but to create and share my passion with others.  So it is with renewed dedication that I am cutting my sponsor list down to the bare minimum.  I will still continue to blog items from those of you I remove, I love all your work, but the difference is I don’t want to feel pressured into having to pump out so much work in a time frame given to me, and sacrificing the quality of my art.  Thank you every one who follows me, and please continue to follow my sponsors, they are all wonderful companies.

XOXO

EverAfter Ambrosio

On the Wind

Fashion Credits:

Body and Appliers:  Maitreya – Lara / Hush – Miranda

Head and Appliers:  Catwa – Jessica / Glam Affair – Mona

Hair:  Truth – Polilla (Available at Uber)

Dress:  Zenith – Ballerina Dress (available at Uber)

Shoes:  Candy Doll – Maya

Tattoo:  Letis – Nirvana

Sim:  Frisland

Leave a Reply

