Looking For Some Mayhem

Sometimes life can get a little too routine.  Wake up, eat, work, sleep, repeat.  When days get a little tedious and you start to forget why you log in, why you wake up, why you do what you do… it’s time to shake things up.  I’m feeling better and I need a little mayhem.  Now I know what you are thinking… not that kind of Mayhem.  I am so stupidly happy in my SL right now that it can get a little boring.  There’s no drama.. no worry.. no stress… just the everyday things we tend to take for granted sometimes.  But I need to shake things up…. so this week in my spare time I will be starting a new photo series… famous redheads.  I need you, my followers to help me out here….. go ahead… do your worst.. suggest those famous redheads for me and shake up my world.

 

XOXO

Ever After

Mayhem.png

Fashion Credits:

Body and Applier:  Maitreya – Lara / Hush – Miranda

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica / Glam Affair – Mona

Hair:  Magika – Love Song

Ears:  Sinful Sky – Lacey Cat Ears

Skirt:  Blueberry – Kyla Mini Skirt

Tank:  Elysian – Infinite Corsets (Nebula )

Boots:  N-core – Alexandra

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

