Warmth…

I had originally planned a different title for this blog.  Then I woke up to a world frozen in ice and it’s all I can do to stay warm.  I really wish I had a roaring fire like this one to sit in front of and warm my toes.  I think my mind is frozen as well..

Burrrrrrrr

Ever After

Biding my Time.png

Credits:

Fireplace set (includes Mounted boar head, fireplace, candles and fireplace tools):  MadPea – Hunter’s Pride (Available only at TMD January 2016)

Chair:  Blue Sky – Victoria Chair

Screen:  Junk – Toulon Screen

Body and applier:  Maitreya – Lara / Hush – Miranda

Head and applier:  Catwa – Jessica / Glam Affair – Mona

Hair:  Magika – Love Song

Sweater:  Gizza – Iona vest and dress

Leggings:   Neve – leggings zeezee

Boots:  Reign – scarlet boots (available at Fameshed in January)

Leave a Reply

