Move!

move_logo_red_white1024_1024_4

leni_vendor.png

 

So after years of telling myself, “Ever…. upgrade your dances already!”  I was offered the opportunity to Blog for a new company, Move! Animations.   I am excited, but it offered me a whole new set of challenges, like, how do I take pictures of a dance?  What do I do?  I’m trying my hand at videoing.  I have to say if i were to pick something to start with, it would be these animations.  Simply put, they are awesome.  In world, (I don’t do it justice in my video) the transitions between dances are smooth.  And the pack that I was given could easily fit with any type of music.  As a DJ, a sometimes Host, and a general party goer, that is a very important thing to have.  If you are looking for quality animations Move! is the place for you!  Just don’t let my horrible skills as a videographer speak for them LOL!

Leave a Reply

