Looking for Trouble

Usually, I don’t go looking for trouble it simply finds me.  That’s why i’m so amazed that my life in SL has been so drama free lately.   I’ve settled into a quiet routine, spending my days focusing on those that I care about.  I don’t miss the trouble what so ever.

 

XOXO

Ever After

Fashion Credits:

Body and Applier:  Maitreya – Lara / Hush – Miranda

Head and Applier:  Catwa – Jessica / Glam affair – Mona

Hair:  Truth – Kasimire ( available @ The Epiphany! )

Jumpsuit :  Slipper Original – Dita Jumpsuit

Leave a Reply

