Meow….

 

As we head into a brand new year it’s time for contemplation.   Have I accomplished what I set out to this time last year?  Am I even the same person i was 12 months ago?  People are like cats… we have as many lives as we choose to create.  If you don’t like where you are today, you can work to become the person you want to be.  This time last year I had no clue I would be where I am now.  One step closer to where I want to be, a little bit healthier, a little bit stronger.  I have a new appreciation for my own inner strength and beauty.  This New Year, let your inner Kitty come out.  Become the person you know you can be.

XOXO
Ever After

Meow.png

Fashion Credits:

Body and Appliers:  Maitreya – Lara / Hush – Miranda

Head and Applier:  Catwa –  Jessica / Glam Affair – Mona

Hair:  Truth – Sicily

Mask:  Sinful Sky – Cat Mask (available at the Kinky Monthly Event Dec 25th)

Dress:  MMC – Gracie Dress

Leave a Reply

