The Power of Music

Music has always been a balm to my wounded soul.  When I’m hurting, when I’m confused, when I’m scared, even when I’m blissfully happy i turn to music.  There is a saying, “Where words fail music speaks,”  and for me it is so true.  So for now.. if you need me I will be with my music….

The Power of music

Fashion Credits:

Body:  Maitreya – Lara

Head:  Catwa – Jessica

Appliers:  Body: Hush – Miranda /  Head:  Glam Affair – Mona

Hair:  Truth – Foxy (available at Uber )

Sweater:  Kellis Kreations – Winifred

Jeans:  Blueberry – Mia

One thought on “The Power of Music

Leave a Reply

