Beach Babes

Today I got some help from one of my best friends.  In this life there are people we are just destined to meet.  I think this woman is one of them.  She is my rock, my slap in the face, a burst of cold water to bring me to my senses, my voice of reason, the person that tells me what I need to hear…. not what I want to hear.  We all need that someone in our lives.  Thank you Arashi, for being you.

Beach Babes Blog

Fashion Credits:

Bodies:  Maitreya Lara and Belleza Isis

Skins:  Hush -Willow and Miranda

Hair:  Truth – Junia and Magika – Which Witch

Suits:  Busty Boutique – Lisa Suit in Blue and Green (available at the Freaky Friday Event)

Leave a Reply

