This Is Where It All Begins

Music influences so many parts of my life.  It speaks to my mood and about my mood.  It will drag me out of the blues or throw me in deeper.  It can inspire me, and give me direction.  My best friend laughs at me, she says that every time I DJ everyone knows where my head is the moment that first song starts playing.  This song spoke to me today.  For all the times I’ve felt that I was being knocked down.  For all the times I couldn’t see how I would get past something.  I am where I am today because of what I have been through.  I am who I am because of those times, and because I got back up.  To steal words from someone dear to me…. the best things come to those who look at the horizon and choose to see a the sunrise and not the sunset.

I am proud to announce that I have been selected to Blog for a new store. MMC, My Closet My Choice.

mmc collab 1 mmc collab

Fashion Credits:

Body:  Maitreya – Lara

Skin:  Hush – Miranda

Hair:  elikatira – Lena (available only at Collabor88)

Shirt:  Tee*fy – Kelly knotted tank Top  (available only at Collabor88)

Pants:  MMC – Vany Pants

Shoes:  Hucci – Upland Wedge  (available only at Collabor88)

Glasses:  Glamistry – Sunglasses

Leave a Reply

