Safe

There are times in life when you just need that reassurance that everything is all right.  Where you need those arms around you to keep you grounded, to let you know you are loved, protected, cherished.  Those times when you can see the storm clouds on the horizon, but know that there is shelter for you, a safe place to hide from the wind and rain.  This song reminds me of that.

Sometimes it’s heavy, this life can be so cold
Sometimes I feel lost, can’t seem to get back home
I need a compass, someone to guide my way
Oh, just wrap your arms around me, let me know I’m safe

Safe and loved…..

XOXO

Ever After

in the distance

Fashion Credits:

Body:  Maitreya Lara

Skin:  Hush – Miranda

Hair:  Truth – Aspen

Dress:  Precious – Dress #7

Leave a Reply

