Don’t Rush

Two posts in two days… I’m not sure what to think.  I am either completely bored or completely blissful.  I’m leaning toward the second.  I have so much to do in my RL and my SL.  The Social Club is taking off like a rocket.  I could not be prouder of what I have helped, along with Mr. David Silicon and Neesee Ysabel, to create.  It is truly a home away from home for me and many others.

I’m also spending what little extra free time I have trying to improve my photography.  I’ve rediscovered the Black Dragon viewer.  And I have fallen in love with it.  The picture I am posting today is completely untouched.   I can see me and Black Dragon wandering off into the sunset together… and the man isn’t bad either.

A big thank  you to Mr David Silicon for posing for this beautiful picture.

Happy as fuck

Leave a Reply

