Living The Good Life…

This week has been hard.  I have been running my fool butt off in both RL and SL.  I don’t think there has been one day that I wasn’t out til 7pm, then having to scramble to get a set list together for SL.  Don’t get me wrong, I am so thankful to be running around like a chicken with my head cut off.  RL is good, SL is good, and that is why I am busy.  We have to count our blessings everyday.  Counting those makes it easier to deal with the bad things that inevitably pop up in either of our lives.  I have my health, I have my kids, I have my jobs, and my business, I stay busy because I enjoy what I do.

Today I decided to review the newest release for Beautiful Dirty Rich.  Living the Good Life is a well made dress for both regular and mesh bodies.  The dress is available at Lubbly Jubblies, a monthly appliers event.  It comes in red, blue, pink, purple, brown, and black, and also includes shoes!

living the good life 1 living the good life 2

Fashion credits:

Mesh Body:  Belleza Venus

Skin:  7 Deadly Skins – Patience

Hair:  Exile – Dancing On My Own

Dress and shoes:  Beautiful Dirty Rich – Living the Good Life

Leave a Reply

