Meow or Later….

I felt a distinctive lazy streak settle in on me tonight as the clock rolled closer to 10pm.  I didn’t even have the urge to explore, which is odd, since there is nothing I love more in SL then roaming aimlessly from sim to unexplored sim.  So I dug through my inventory, and did some random shopping on marketplace.  Thanks to a planned event at DABB I ended up wearing a look I haven’t worn in years and years.  I felt nostalgic.

kitty2

kitty1

Fashion Credits:

Mesh body:  Belleza Venus

Skin:  7 Deadly Skins – Patience

Hair:  Truth – Wren

Shirt, Jeans, Belt, Boots (not pictured), and ears :  SLX – Gwen (found on Marketplace)

Tail:  ViVi – Selena (Studded Catsuit Costume)

Leave a Reply

