Ever After in Pink

I am always on the look out for new and interesting outfits, so when my friend, Quirky, messaged me out of the blue last night it was no surprise.  What did surprise me was the name of the outfit, Ever After.  Even though I was working, neck deep in requests, and wading through a sea of avatars at DABB, I immediately went to Marketplace to grab this dress, and I am glad I did.

Ever After by the wonderful designer and owner of Envious, Sayanicole Cuttita, is a wonderfully put together outfit.  The long dress is sweetly romantic and pairing it with the collar and wing attachments gives it that Envious edge we all love.  It is also a bargain for those L savers out there, priced at only 180L for the entire outfit.  It was destiny for the two of us to come together.

cupid2

Fashion Credits:

Mesh Body:  Belleza Venus

Skin:  7 deadly Skins – Patience

Hair:  Magika – Meadow

Dress, collar, wings, and arrow :  Envious – Ever After

Pose and Bow – Secret body – Cupid Love Poses (found on Market Place)

Leave a Reply

