Back to School….

Real life grabbed me today and would not let me go, so as I scrambbled to get kids washed and fed, homework done and checked, playlists made and events coordinated, I couldn’t help but yearn for those uncomplicated days when I didn’t have to worry about anything more than what to wear to class the next day and whether Justin liked me or Marie from french class.  Who among us wouldn’t love to toss out our grown up responsibilities and go back to that somewhat uncomplicated time.

With that in mind, I traveled the sims and found myself in LEA7.  A fantastic sim created by the Linden Endowment for the Arts to provide machina makers and photographers with high quality backdrops for their art.  There you can find bedrooms, living rooms, city scapes, and country mansions where you can create your art to your heart’s content.  among those sets there is also a classroom.

schoolblog2    Schoolblog1

Digging into my inventory I found it right on top. Top #5 by Precious, available with appliers for both Belleza and Maitreya Mesh Bodies.  I paired this with the Bisquit strapped and zipped skirt by Blueberry and I was ready to learn.

schoolblog5

Fashion credits:

Skin :  7 deadly Skins – Patience

Mesh Body:  Belleza Venus Body

Hair :  Truth – Demelza – gingers

Top:  :::Precious::: Top#5

Skirt:  Blueberry – Bisquit – Mesh – Strapped & Zipped Skirts Black

Glasses:  /artilleri/ Greta glasses *black*

Boots:  Lageeny Fashion – [LUMI] BOOTS

Leave a Reply

